Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

Weblinks
Display # 
# Web Link Hits
1   Link   C P A Australia
CPA Australia is one of the world's largest accounting bodies with a membership of more than 122,000 finance, accounting and business professionals across the globe
359
2   Link   NIA - National Institute of Accountants
The National Institute of Accountants (NIA) is a professional organisation for accountants recognised for their practical, hands-on skills and a broad understanding of the total business environment.
344
3   Link   IFAC - International Federation of Accountants
IFAC is the global organization for the accountancy profession. It works with its 157 members and associates in 122 countries and jurisdictions to protect the public interest by encouraging high quality practices by the world's accountants.
290
4   Link   Australian Taxation Office
The Australian Taxation Office is the Government’s principal revenue collection agency, and is part of the Treasurer’s portfolio.
327
5   Link   ASIC - Australian Securities and Investments Commission
ASIC is Australia’s corporate, markets and financial services regulator.
315
6   Link   Australian Securities Exchange
As one of the world’s top 10 listed exchange groups, measured by its market capitalisation, ASX group was created through the merger of the Australian Stock Exchange and the Sydney Futures Exchange.
292
7   Link   Workplace Authority
The Workplace Authority offers employees and employers free advice and information on pay and conditions and workplace agreements under the federal workplace relations system.
305

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Jim Bekos
Business Manager
jim@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Vinay Sharma
Business Advisor
vinay@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Home Useful Links