Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

Seminars PDF Print E-mail

 

Seminar 2011

6th April

New Business Workshop

Dancy

7 Keysborough Close, Fiveways Business Centre, Keysborough

20th April

Rental Property Seminar

Michael

7 Keysborough Close, Fiveways Business Centre, Keysborough

18th May

Rental Property Seminar

Michael

7 Keysborough Close, Fiveways Business Centre, Keysborough

31st May Small Business Seminar Brad & Jose Carrum Downs Community Centre

31st May

Self Managed Super Fund Seminar

Nurudeen

Carrum Downs Community Centre

15th June

Rental Property Seminar

Michael

Carrum Downs Community Centre

  • Please note all seminars start at 6.30pm till 8.00pm thank you.
  • For further details on seminars, for a copy of the seminar flyer or to RSVP your attendance please contact the office on (03) 9798 6622.
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Elizabeth Bennett
Office Manager
elizabeth@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Erin Seliniotakis
Administration
erin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127

JOIN OUR FOOTY TIPPING COMPETITION NOW

Zimsen Partners would love for you to join us again in our Footy Tipping Competition for your chance to win a prizes to the value of $200 for the winner, $100 for second place and $50 for third.  Simply click on the link below to enter.  You've got to be in it to win it!  Happy Tipping...

Footy Tip

Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Seminars