Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

Loans, Finance, Leasing PDF Print E-mail
Zimsen Partners is able to procure finance via its network of financiers for clients looking to fund projects, equipment, motor vehicles or property. We can assist in preparing project proposals, cash flow statements and finance plans. Our team can also provide advice relating to structuring finance to obtain maximum tax benefits and maximum asset protection.
Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2011 10:11
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Elizabeth Bennett
Office Manager
elizabeth@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Erin Seliniotakis
Administration
erin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


JOIN OUR FOOTY TIPPING COMPETITION NOW

Zimsen Partners would love for you to join us again in our Footy Tipping Competition for your chance to win a prizes to the value of $200 for the winner, $100 for second place and $50 for third.  Simply click on the link below to enter.  You've got to be in it to win it!  Happy Tipping...

Footy Tip

Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Business Advice Loans, Finance & Lending