Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

Bookkeeping PDF Print E-mail
At Zimsen Partners, we have a number of bookkeepers who are experienced in small business.  Zimsen Partners conducts on going training for these bookkeepers keeping them up to date with the requirements of the legislation. Our bookkeepers conduct their own business and in most situations are able to either work at your business premises or at their home offices.  All bookkeepers have direct access to your accountant to answer queries that may arise thus eliminating any time wastage.   
Last Updated on Thursday, 19 March 2009 17:13
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Elizabeth Bennett
Office Manager
elizabeth@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Erin Seliniotakis
Administration
erin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127

Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Business Advice Bookkeeping