Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

Superannuation Advice and Management PDF Print E-mail
Friday, 06 February 2009 18:21
We're always here for you - at our premises, or yours. And you can be sure of ir35 supervision direction and control, at all times, to the most senior person handling your files. Regular meetings, frequent reviews of your business objectives, development of a realistic strategic plan. We believe in a structured approach, quantifiable goals — and measured outcomes.

With the constant changes to superannuation compliance reporting, Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd is able to provide all services relating to administration, accounting reports and audit requirements.
Last Updated on Friday, 27 February 2009 04:45
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Jim Bekos
Business Manager
jim@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Vinay Sharma
Business Advisor
vinay@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Superannuation