Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

About Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd PDF Print E-mail

In today's business climate, running a private business is a constant challenge, to say the least. Increasing regulations and obligations, continually advancing technology, intense competition. Because receiving the best business and financial advice has never been more important, having the right accountant is vital. How does yours measure up?

We measure our success by yours

"We are actively involved with our clients in all facets of their business. We understand that our clients success is the only way we can measure our success. Providing timely quality advice and being able to promptly attend to tasks is of paramount importance to us and to you. "
Terry Zimsen, Managing Director, Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd.

At Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd, we like to get involved. Over the years, we have worked closely with hundreds of clients across a broad spectrum of industries and services, acquiring an in depth knowledge of their unique business environments. We make it our business to know all about yours. We make it our business to see yours succeed.

We have prepared a short form questionnaire, for your consideration so that you may consider your business position and your relationship with your accountant.

DO YOU?

Feel at ease in communicating with your accountant?
Have direct access to the most senior person handling your file?
Fully understand the structures and entities of your business?
See your accountant on a regular basis?
Understand the nature of how your fees are determined?

DOES YOUR ACCOUNTANT?

Have an intimate knowledge of your business?
Return your telephone calls the same day?
Provide regular reviews of your business objectives?
Initiate the communications with your business?
Attend your business premises to meet with you?

Building a successful business ... takes team work and trust
Because we take the time to really understand your business, we become part of your management team. At Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd, we are aware that being privy to the inner workings of a company is a privilege. Such a position is earned through strict adherence to the highest ethical standards, and by ensuring that all communications with - or, on behalf of - our clients are carried out with consummate professionalism and with our client's best interests in mind.


Building Better Business Solutions ...
Our structured approach to business management provides a flexible framework for solid, workable solutions in business performance, budgeting and planning, succession initiatives and compliance with the law.


... Within a flexible fee structure
When it comes to determining fees or work done or to be done, Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd works within a flexible fees structure' with regard to fixed and performance -based sums. Our work is totally accountable — and accounted for.


Experience and Expertise
While small in number, the Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd team is big in skills.
Our specialised services include: Accounting, Taxation, Superannuation, Domestic and International Business Planning and Business Advice. Zimsen Partners proudly service Australian businesses worldwide.

OTHER BUSINESS SERVICES

- provided by our associates

  • Finance & Leasing
  • Financial Planning
  • Legal Services
  • Bookkeeping
Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2011 10:13
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Jim Bekos
Business Manager
jim@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Vinay Sharma
Business Advisor
vinay@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Home About Us