Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

accounts by Simplex PDF Print E-mail

Accountants form a critical part of a business in its pursuit of success. They also need to work as part of an overall team of advisers for a business so that all areas of business management can be achieved. Extending the scope of Zimsen Partners internal resources is a broad range of trusted and informed consultants with specialised knowledge of other complex issues.

Zimsen Partners are able to offer all areas of service in traditional accounting services. Assistance with bookkeeping, periodical financial reports, budgetary comparisons and performance review are able to be built into a client's program in a structured and relevant manner.

Last Updated on Wednesday, 11 March 2009 12:01
 

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Jim Bekos
Business Manager
jim@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Vinay Sharma
Business Advisor
vinay@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home Accounting