Zimsen Partners Accountants Business Advisors

JA slide show
Welcome to Zimsen Partners Accountants & Business Advisors Print E-mail

Our ServicesWhile experience and expertise are essential, it is effort and enthusiasm that make the difference. Our clients benefit from the combination of both.

Zimsen Partners is an Australian company based in Keysborough, Melbourne. We specialise in Accounting, Taxation, Superannuation, Domestic and International Business Planning and Business Advice. Zimsen Partners proudly service Australian businesses worldwide.

Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2011 10:09
 
About Zimsen Partners Pty Ltd PDF Print E-mail

In today's business climate, running a private business is a constant challenge, to say the least. Increasing regulations and obligations, continually advancing technology, intense competition. Because receiving the best business and financial advice has never been more important, having the right accountant is vital. How does yours measure up?

Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2011 10:13
Read more...
 
Business Advice Services PDF Print E-mail

At Zimsen Partners, we like to get involved. Over the years, we have worked closely with hundreds of clients across a broad spectrum of industries and services, acquiring an in depth knowledge of their unique business environments. We make it our business to know all about yours. We make it our business to see yours succeed.
Last Updated on Sunday, 31 July 2011 07:13
Read more...
 
Business Planning Service PDF Print E-mail
Domestic and International

At Zimsen Partners, we offer a professional business planning service. Whether you need a business plan to support business immigration to Australia, finance or franchise application, or simply want good professional advice before getting started on your own - at Zimsen Partners you will find what you are looking for.
Last Updated on Monday, 07 March 2011 10:13
Read more...
 
Corporate Services PDF Print E-mail
Our corporate clients have the benefit of having their Annual ASIC reviews processed electronically.  We also attend to the Compliance requirements and documentation to record
  • changes to officeholders/shareholders & their individual details
  • change to registered office/business address
  • allotment of additional shares
  • appointment resignation of officeholders
  • Our Corporate Services team also assist in setting up of Companies, Trusts, Partnerships etc.  We also assist in deciding on the best structure for the business
Last Updated on Thursday, 19 March 2009 18:01
 

Newsflash

We speak your language!

Our staff speak the following languages: English, French, Greek, Mandarin, Cantonese, Urdu, Sindhi, Singhalese, Acan, Vietnamese, Philippine, Hindi, and Spanish

Our Team

Nurudeen Abbas
Manager – Business Services
nurudeen@zimsenpartners.com
Jose Alguera-Lara
Manager – Business Services
jose@zimsenpartners.com
Tony Bazely
Finance and Lending Specialist
tbazza@zimsenpartners.com
Jim Bekos
Business Manager
jim@zimsenpartners.com
Ivan Davies
Administration Assistant
ivan@zimsenpartners.com
Dancy He
Manager – Business Services
dancy@zimsenpartners.com
Lorestelle Hermosa
Administration Assistantbr
reception@zimsenpartners.com
Michael Koufos
Tax Manager
michael@zimsenpartners.com
Lyn Massey
Accountant
lyn@zimsenpartners.com
Brendan Murnane
Accountant
brendan@zimsenpartners.com
Adrian Phan
Accountant
adrian@zimsenpartners.com
Barb Piper
Corporate Secretarial Manager
barb@zimsenpartners.com
Benjamin Pockett
Accountant
benjamin@zimsenpartners.com
Chloe Mai
Accountant
chloe@zimsenpartners.com
Brad Mur
Senior Accountant
brad@zimsenpartners.com
Vinay Sharma
Business Advisor
vinay@zimsenpartners.com
Terry Zimsen
Director
terry@zimsenpartners.com
0417 118 127


Suburbs within 10km of our office’s

Aspendale
Aspendale Gardens
Bangholm
Beaumaris
Bonbeach
Braeside
Carrum
Carrum Downs
Chelsea
Chelsea Heights
Cheltenham
Clayton
Cranbourne North
Cranbourne South
Cranbourne West
Dandenong
Dandenong North
Dandenong South
Dingley
Edithvale
Frankston Nth 
Frankston Nth
Franston South
Hampton Park
Heatherton
Keysborough
Langwarrin
Lynbrook
Lyndhurst
Mentone
Mordialloc
Narre Warren
Narre Warren South
Noble Park
Noble Park North
Parkdale
Patterson Lakes
Sandhurst
Seaford
Skye
Springvale
Springvale South
You are here  : Home

Who's Online

We have 2 guests online